"I’m competitive really with myself. Everytime I start an album I go and watch all of my performances and I try to figure out, what is it that I could’ve done better or what worked. I try to better myself, I’m really tough on me, more so than anyone else."
Blue Talking
Artist: Beyoncé
Plays: 0 plays

beyoncekingdom:

Blue Ivy talking a the end of “Blue“ from the Visual Album: BEYONCÉ

”[Beyoncé]:Hold on to me, Blue. 

[Blue]:Hold on to me, hold on

Bee-say

Bee-say!

[Beyoncé]:Blue

[Blue]:Mommy, mommy, mommy!

Can we see daddy? [Laughing]

Can we see daddy?

[Beyoncé and Blue laughing]

Missus Carter!

Missus Carter!”

tagged as: #Blue#Cute
notes
  1. boricuacherry-blog reblogged this from thatonerecordstoreguy
  2. lightskininja reblogged this from cuteblackboysontumb
  3. sephythedemon reblogged this from thatidomagirl
  4. thatidomagirl reblogged this from flawlessvevo
  5. remylebuae reblogged this from gothaddy-blog
  6. tsunamiyan reblogged this from beyobsessed
  7. aird reblogged this from gothaddy-blog
  8. gothaddy-blog reblogged this from cuteblackboysontumb
  9. urie-paradise reblogged this from flawlessvevo
  10. musicxcx reblogged this from queenblueivycarter
  11. bbyalmondthighs reblogged this from cuteblackboysontumb
  12. moonnchldd reblogged this from cuteblackboysontumb
  13. 5secondsofpizza8823 reblogged this from cuteblackboysontumb
  14. un3ndingtragedy reblogged this from 4noptimisticpessimist
  15. daa-ga reblogged this from flawlessvevo
  16. kryisswagymcmb reblogged this from cuteblackboysontumb
  17. flawlessvevo posted this